THEO’S RESTAURANT & BAR

HERE YOU CAN TREAT YOURSELF TO GOOD FOOD

AND A NICE EVENING WITH FRIENDS.

EATING IS FEELING IT.

Just a few steps, from our Arlen Lodge Hotel front door, an Eldorado of good taste opens up as you enter our restaurant. Three levels seating up to 80 people, which are slightly different from each other not only visually, but also culinary, find their own personal place in THEO'S Restaurant & Bar.


SUMMER OPENING TIMES:

> Wednesday to Sunday from 5:00 pm
> Warm meals served from 5:00 pm to 9.30 pm
> Events and private celebrations are available at any time by prior arrangement

FIVE LETTERS, THREE LEVELS, UNIQUE IN EVERY WAY. RELAX AND RECHARGE AND MAKE YOURSELF AT HOME – THEO'S STYLE

The Tyrolean Stube
The Tyrolean Stube

A warm, traditional Tyrolean dining room, welcomes our guests with open arms. Here, home is reinterpreted, originally served and presented skillfully with care. Also, the in-house wine cellar is filled with quality and Austrian wines, our famous fondue specialties and the cozy pine scents exude in this typical alpine flair with a touch of the good old times like seating with friends and toasting to life.

show impressions
1
The Casual Restaurant
The Casual Restaurant

On our second level, where trend meets tradition with a natural self-image, a lot of space with charm and style is created. The large dining room and the casual bar, is the heart of THEO'S Restaurant & Bar. A place for that special evening, with wonderfully authentic, refined dishes that move with the times and cocktails that are as colourful as life itself. The result is: tasty!

show impressions
2
The Sports Lounge
The Sports Lounge

The name says it all and that also applies to our Sports Bar. Sports fans, music lovers and ladies as well as gentlemen can meet in our cozy lounge on the third level to enjoy a good beer. Because the highlight of the evening is self-served. With our unique "wall-tap" system, international beer specialties and that carefree Mountain Time feeling is served!

show impressions
3

Theo's News

EVENTS & UPDATES

SEASON 2021/22

CURRENTLY WE CAN'T HAVE EVENTS IN OUR THEO'S

We would love to celebrate with you and enjoy life. Due to the situation with COVID-19 there will be no events in our THEO'S for the time being. Nevertheless, we are looking forward to a great reunion. Because we want to create unforgettable and carefree vacation and enjoyment moments for you – your safety and health is our focus!

HAVE A GOOD TIME –

AND WE MEAN IT.

Because time is the most important and at the same time the least important thing. Time spent with our loved ones over a relaxed dinner, a good glass of wine and the finest sound makes life worth living. And the time that flies by couldn't be better spent. All the better that we offer our guests THEO'S Restaurant as a private location to give family celebrations, birthdays, seminars and incentives the perfect setting. And to give time together the stage it deserves.

FONDUE-

SPECIALTIES

ONLINE

TABLE RESERVATION

PRIVATE CELEBRATIONS ON REQUEST

You want to celebrate a private party in our THEO'S Restaurant & Bar in St. Anton am Arlberg? No problem - because on request we can offer you the possibility to organize your celebration, even during the off-season, with us. And even if celebrations are currently not possible due to the COVID-19 regulations, we will certainly create the right setting for your celebrations again very soon! We are happy to receive your inquiries at +43 5446 42566 80 or you can use our inquiry form ...

  • REQUEST PRIVATE CELEBRATION IN THEO'S

    Reservation

    Your information
    Your information
Jetzt Tisch reservieren!

THEO'S Restaurant & Bar

Hier gönnt sich gutes Essen

einen schönen Abend mit Freunden.

Das Gefühl Isst es.

Über ein paar Stufen, direkt von unserem Arlen Lodge Hotel aus, eröffnet sich ein wahres Eldorado des guten Geschmacks. Drei Bereiche für bis zu 80 Personen, die sich nicht nur optisch, sondern auch kulinarisch leicht von einander unterscheiden, finden ihren ganz persönlichen Platz im THEO'S Restaurant & Bar.


SOMMER-ÖFFNUNGSZEITEN:

> Mittwoch bis Sonntag ab 17:00 Uhr
> Warme Küche von 17:00 bis 21:30 Uhr
> Veranstaltungen und private Feierlichkeiten jederzeit nach Vereinbarung möglich

Fünf Buchstaben, drei Ebenen, jedes Mal einzigartig.

Entspannen und Energie tanken – THEO'S Style

Tiroler Stube
Tiroler Stube

Eine warme, traditionelle Tiroler Stube, heißt unsere Gäste mit offenen Armen willkommen. Hier wird Heimat neu interpretiert, originell kredenzt und gekonnt in Szene gesetzt. Auch der hauseigene Weinkeller mit österreichischen Qualitätsweinen, unsere bekannten Fondue-Spezialitäten und der heimelige Zirbenduft versprühen dieses typisch-alpine Flair und einen Hauch aus einer guten alten Zeit. Wie Platz nehmen bei Freunden und Anstoßen auf's Leben.

Impressionen anzeigen
1
Casual Restaurant
Casual Restaurant

Auf Eben Nummer zwei, wo Trend mit natürlichem Selbstverständnis auf Tradition trifft, entsteht viel Raum mit Charme und Stil. Der große Speisesaal und die lässige Bar, das Herzstücks von THEO'S Restaurant & Bar. Ein Ort für den ganz besonderen Abend, mit herrlich authentischen, raffinierten Gerichten, die mit der Zeit gehen und Cocktails, die so bunt sind wie das Leben selbst. Das Ergebnis: schmeckt!

Impressionen anzeigen
2
Sports-Lounge
Sports-Lounge

Nomen est omen gilt auch für unsere Sports-Bar. In unserer gemütlichen Lounge auf der dritten Ebene treffen sich Sportfreunde, Musikliebhaber und Ladies wie Gentlemen, die sich ein guten Glas Bier schmecken lassen. Denn der Höhepunkt des Abends ist hausgemacht. Mit unserer einzigartigen „Wall-Tap“-Anlage, internationalen Bierspezialitäten und diesem unbeschwerten Mountain Time Feeling.

Impressionen anzeigen
3

Theo's News

Events & Aktuelles

SAISON 2021/22

Aktuell keine Events in unserem THEO'S

Wie gerne würden wir mit euch feiern und das Leben so richtig genießen. Aufgrund der Sitution rund um COVID-19 finden jedoch vorläufig keine Events in unserem THEO'S statt. Dennoch freuen wir uns auf ein tolles Wiedersehen. Denn wir möchten euch unvergessliche und unbeschwerte Urlaubs- und Genussmomente schaffen – eure Sicherheit und Gesundheit ist dabei unser Fokus!

Have a good time –

Und das meinen wir auch so.

Denn Zeit ist das Wichtigste und zugleich das Unwichtigste. Zeit, die wir mit unseren Lieben verbringen, bei einem entspannten Dinner, einem guten Glas Wein und feinstem Sound macht das Leben lebenswert. Und die Zeit, die dabei verfliegt, könnten wir nicht besser verjubeln. Umso schöner, dass wir unseren Gästen THEO'S Restaurant als private Location anbieten, um Familienfeiern, Geburtstagen, Seminaren und Incentives den perfekten Rahmen zu geben. Und der gemeinsamen Zeit, die Bühne, die sie verdient.

Fondue-

Spezialitäten

Online

Tisch-Reservierung

Private Feierlichkeiten auf Anfrage

Du möchtest eine private Feierlichkeit in unserem THEO'S Restaurant & Bar in St. Anton am Arlberg feiern? Kein Problem – denn auf Anfrage bieten wir dir die Möglichkeit deine Feier, auch während der Zwischensaisonen, bei uns zu organisieren. Und auch wenn Feierlichkeiten aktuell aufgrund der COVID-19 Verordnungen nicht möglich sind, schaffen wir bestimmt ganz bald schon wieder den richtigen Rahmen für deine Feste! Deine Anfragen nehmen wir gerne unter +43 5446 42566 80 entgegen oder du nutzt unser Anfrage-Formular ...

  • Private Feierlichkeit in THEO'S anfragen

    Tischanfrage- & reservierung

    Daten zur Reservierung
    Deine Daten
Jetzt Tisch reservieren!